11/8/2017
5

This is my third time to use Paso Robles Auto Service, two smogs and one extensive repair of the AC on my Corvette. For this review, they did my smog test very quickly. No complaints. Nice people.

10/20/2017
5

always have treated me excellent and got my work done on time

10/10/2017
5

Paso Robles Auto Repair gets two thumbs up from me for their work on two on my vehicles-a 2011 Honda Fit and a 2002 4x4 Jeep Liberty. Everytime I call I am able to get an appointment in a reasonable amount of time; the staff is responsive and thorough.

10/2/2017
5

Always great work done at Paso Robles Auto Repair.

10/2/2017
5

Brought my old truck in for smog check and was treated to excellent, honest service. The technicians were very professional, courteous and knowledgeable, and the work areas were clean and well organized. As an older woman, I appreciated that they listened to me and took the time to explain certain issues with me. I recently moved back to Paso Robles and am very happy to now have a place I can trust to care for my vehicle. They are the BEST!!

9/29/2017
4

I took my truck in to get a smog inspection. Their laptop crashed, which delayed things. But I was still in and out in <30 minutes. The employees were courteous. Good experience.

9/27/2017
5

The staff is always professional, nice, helpful and gets things done on time.

9/18/2017
2

You found the problem - a rock hung up in the rear left wheel somehow causing an occasional irritating squeak. Good work.

8/22/2017
5

So fast, friendly, and convenient. My smog test was quick. Greg Lemons always does good work for us, and Isaac at the desk was friendly and professional. I expected a wait and was out of there before I knew it.

8/21/2017
4

They rebuilt my air conditioning system in my 93 Corvette using parts I acquired, new condenser and HP switch and the accumulator that they provided. It works well, although they estimated 5 hours labor, but it took them two days to get it done, hence the four star rating. It seems that they take tow-ins, with out-of-town people standing around waiting for their car, so mine just sat at times. The Chevy dealer couldn't do this job because my car has the old type refrigerant, which they could not provide, but Paso Robles Auto can. Good job overall by Greg, but don't be in a hurry. This is my second time to use these guys - the first was when they did the smog test on the Corvette - it also took a lot longer than they estimated.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Paso Robles Auto Repair (805) 239-7440 For Assistance.