5/21/2017
5

Had an emergency with my Caravan. Called Paso Robles Auto Repair, based on internet reviews and got same day appointment. Took car in and got excellent service at reasonable price. Also got inspection and recommendations for follow-up repair. They did not try to sell me on doing things that did not need to be done. I am sure I will be using this shop in the future for both my van and my wife's car. Would recommend them to anyone.

5/5/2017
5

The mecanics are friendly, fast, responsible and knowledgeable! Great job guys!!!

4/21/2017
5

Love Paso Auto Care...They always do the job right the first time..

4/12/2017
5

I'm glad that you not only replaced the break cylinder that was leaking but reworked both sides to keep everything working evenly. The engine is running much smoother now. That old battery couldn't have picked a better time and place to die for my convenience, thank you for dealing with that too.

4/10/2017
5

Great people, great service at a reasonable price.

4/3/2017
5

Always take good care of our cars! Highly recommend! Also appreciate the appointments online - saves me time! -Jen

3/26/2017
5

Great service, will definitely be back

3/24/2017
5

Good, friendly service!

3/23/2017
5

I was able to make an appointment and get the work done on my HONDA Fit without a hassle.

2/24/2017
5

I recently moved to Paso from San Luis Obispo and I never trusted an auto shop before my first visit to Paso Robles Auto Repair. I read a lot of great reviews and decided to give this place a try. I was not disappointed after my first visit, and my second visit was even better. Making an appointment online is simple and they're quick to respond. All of the employees I have met have been very friendly, helpful, and generous. I look forward to taking my car to an auto repair shop I can finally trust. Thank you Paso Auto Repair for your kind hospitality and for taking great care of my automobile.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Paso Robles Auto Repair (805) 239-7440 For Assistance.