11/22/2017
5

Our smog check was taken care of quickly and efficiently. Thank you for the great service!

11/22/2017
5

The guys at Paso Robles auto repair are awesome. They diagnosed my truck quick and told me the truth on how I should go about fixing it right. I a had a blown head gasket and they told me at 200,000 miles it would be better to put a remanufactured motor in. Good Guys! Well living in Big Sur it wasn't easy to get back to Paso so over the phone they were very helpful. Sense I didn't have the funds to pay for the motor swap, I have to do it myself, although the amazing part was that they let me leave my truck in there yard and received the motor as it was delivered then the next week i had my truck towed home. Paso Robles Auto Repair is like a good neighbor. Thank you, Lalo,Issac, and Greg. You guys Rock!

11/9/2017
5

Goor and fast service.

11/8/2017
5

This is my third time to use Paso Robles Auto Service, two smogs and one extensive repair of the AC on my Corvette. For this review, they did my smog test very quickly. No complaints. Nice people.

10/20/2017
5

always have treated me excellent and got my work done on time

10/10/2017
5

Paso Robles Auto Repair gets two thumbs up from me for their work on two on my vehicles-a 2011 Honda Fit and a 2002 4x4 Jeep Liberty. Everytime I call I am able to get an appointment in a reasonable amount of time; the staff is responsive and thorough.

10/2/2017
5

Always great work done at Paso Robles Auto Repair.

10/2/2017
5

Brought my old truck in for smog check and was treated to excellent, honest service. The technicians were very professional, courteous and knowledgeable, and the work areas were clean and well organized. As an older woman, I appreciated that they listened to me and took the time to explain certain issues with me. I recently moved back to Paso Robles and am very happy to now have a place I can trust to care for my vehicle. They are the BEST!!

9/29/2017
4

I took my truck in to get a smog inspection. Their laptop crashed, which delayed things. But I was still in and out in <30 minutes. The employees were courteous. Good experience.

9/27/2017
5

The staff is always professional, nice, helpful and gets things done on time.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Paso Robles Auto Repair (805) 239-7440 For Assistance.